Posted on

Day 45 ( It’s been a hell of a day! )

Image

Wow! This week at work has been something else! I am really feeling stressed and drained mentally and physically! In the past I would resort to unhealthy vices when life got me down. I am proud that today saw me eating well and working out despite whatever hell I am currently going through. I will not give up!

45 days!!! I have come too far to blow it away. I won’t

I worked Cardio 2 as hard as I could. My uppercuts were dedicated passionately to those currently annoying me at work! I broke a sweat to purge out the bad fat and bad thoughts that enter a mind during such a trying day.

Now I will pamper myself with a nice shower, I will lose myself in the arms of my husband, enjoy a nice cup of Vanilla Sleepytime Tea and slumber well because I deserve to. 🙂

Image

About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

Leave a comment