Posted on

Day 3 & 4

Well, yesterday I did get up and did Cardio 1 after all. I did not do it again in the PM though. I figure with me walking to work and doing exercises with the residents and walking up and down the stairs etc that was enough exercise.

This morning I did Disc 1 again and I came home and just finished Cardio 1.

I had to have a piece of toast on day 3 cause I felt so bad, and what a difference. Twenty minutes after I ate it I felt so much better. It is a low calorie wheat bread. I really dig that spicy hummus from Trader Joe’s.

I had to go to a lunch outing with Residents today so I am still full. Haven’t had dinner yet. Maybe after my shower I will have something small.

Tomorrow day 5 will start with Disc 2. We are having a 50’s party tomorrow at work. Sure to be a busy day.

About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

Leave a Reply

