Posted on

Day 2

Wow this kickstart plan is knocking me out. I can’t wait till I can have some bread again man. My morning workouts are fine but the cardio at night is like wiping me out big time. I feel like an 80 year old. I am tired, I am sore, I can’t friggin walk. But I won’t quit, a big hell no to that. I am going to bed and getting up for day three tomorrow. Now day three lists I am to do that cardio twice. That is a negative. I will do disc 1 again and Cardio tomorrow evening. The food is good, I am not starving but my energy level is way down. I am grateful for her pills at this point, at least they are giving me energy. Having myself a potato on Sunday. 🙂

About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

4 responses to “Day 2

  1. ctminnesota ⋅

    Keep it up, girl! You are doing great…and your before and after picture is remarkable. You both just look so happy and healthy! What a difference. Kudos to you.

  2. Catherine ⋅

    You can do it! The rest will be a breeze after the kickstart!

Leave a Reply

