Posted on

Finish Line Day 90

Image

Today is day 90. I completed Jillian Michaels Body Revolution. It took hard work, commitment to get to this point.  I have lost some pounds, inches and gained muscle. I would like to lose ten more pounds and get even more toned so I think that when I get back from vacation I will start this program again. I would like to do the advanced moves with heavier weights the second time around.

These workout’s are not easy, at times I did not even want to get up and work out but I did and I am glad I did and did not give up. I would like to thank my husband for his support and doing this with me and all the people who followed this blog and showed their support along the way.

Wooooooohooooooo! 🙂

About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

4 responses to “Finish Line Day 90

  1. Catherine ⋅

    Congratulations! This is a huge accomplishment. I hope you keep your blog up!

  2. ctminnesota ⋅

    Congratulations!! Woot! Woot! Way to go!!!

Leave a Reply

