Posted on

Day 88, Two more days to go!

Almost at the finish line. We thought it was today but nope, I have two more days. Just finished a cardio. I really like how my body looks today compared to what it looked like 88 days ago. Ive lost 25 pounds, many inches and gained lots of cool muscles. I can workout with 8-10 lb weights now. I could not do that before. I am proud, I am tired. 🙂

About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

2 responses to “Day 88, Two more days to go!

  1. Peach

    Amazing! To think of where you were just 88 days ago, what progress! Congrats on getting this far, you are almost there! At this point, it’s almost just a matter of pride to complete the program. 🙂

Leave a Reply

