Posted on

Day 84

Oh my six more days and it will be 90 days? Really? This is the first time that I have did a plan like this for this amount of time. Sure Ive embarked on other diet’s and exercises but I would get tired or bored and quit them after probably a few weeks.
I just finished disc 12 and I am drenched, shaking and tired. Starting out with 3-5 pound weights to finishing with 8-10 pound weights is an accomplishment I am proud of.

I did this for myself. I am proud. I will continue to take care of myself and give myself me time to work out. I am committed to this. Just as I am committed in my marriage, my friendships, job etc.

I have not had the time to post my menu for this week. It is all healthy, I did put more fruit and vegetables in this week’s menu because Ive been missing them. I really love Asian pears. I feel I am prattling on right now I am so drained. It takes a lot of will power to come home after a hard day at work and suit up to work out. On days I do not want to even work out, I do anyway. I make myself and when it is over I am glad I made myself. 🙂


About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

2 responses to “Day 84

  1. ctminnesota ⋅

    I am so right there. I was so tired after work, soccer, kids to bed – – 9pm is just NOT when I want to start my workout! But I did it anyway, and like you, I’m drenched, shaking, and oh so happy I did it!! Way to go! You are less than 1 week away from the finish line.

Leave a Reply

