Posted on

Day 30

Today I did disc 6. This is my favorite one so far. I am familiar with many of the moves already. I started using an 8 pound weight in some moves as well. She tells you to get heavy, medium and light so for me that is 8, 5, and 3 pound weights.

The only thing I could not do is the Superman’s with weights. I tried the 3 pounds and I could not lift arms up with them. I will keep trying but today I just could not get them up.

She work’s the abs more! Both sides of my rear hurt and my abs today for sure!

Tomorrow is Cardio 2. I am really curious what she has in store for me. I liked Cardio 1 so we shall see.

I am proud of the 4 pack that is beginning to bud on my body!!!

About kimberlyhoneykat

I am a hard working woman with a hard working husband and we want to get sexy again together. I love to read, watch movies, reality tv and cook.

3 responses to “Day 30

  1. Karen ⋅

    That’s awesome! Keep up the good work πŸ™‚

  2. Karen ⋅

    you are very welcome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

